Home Cricket Matches PZ vs MS live score and Streaming info PSL 2024

PZ vs MS live score and Streaming info PSL 2024

PZ vs MS live score and Streaming info PSL 2024

21st Match, Pakistan Super League 2024, Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans PZ vs MS live score:

The twenty-oneth match of Pakistan Super League season 9 2024 will be played on Tuesday 5th March 2024 between PZ vs MS live at Pindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi.

Match Details

TournamentPakistan Super League Season-9, 2024
Match21st Match (Night)
TeamsPeshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans (PZ vs MS)
Day & DateTuesday, 5th March 2024
Time07:00 PM PST
VenuePindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
Home StatusPeshawar Zalmi (PZ)
StageLeague Stage
Man of the Match

Match Officials

Field Umpire
TV (3rd) Umpire
Reserve Umpire
Match Referee

PSL Points Table 2024:

Check Pakistan Super League Standing As Of March 5

PZ vs MS live score info

Stream Links Available Only at the Match Time at 08:30 GMT / 7:00 (Local) / 07:00 PST

NOTE :If Stream Not Work Try Link 2 Below


Playing XI: Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans (PZ vs MS)

Peshawar Zalmi

Yet to announce.

Multan Sultans

Yet to announce.

Team Squad

Peshawar Zalmi (PZ) Squad
PlayersPlaying Role
Babar Azam (C)Right-Hand Batter
Saim AyoubLeft-Hand Batter
Asif AliRight-Hand Batter
Muhammad HarisRight Hand Wicket Keeper Batter
Haseeb Ullah KhanLeft-Hand Wicket Keeper Batter
Aamir JamalRight Arm Fast Bowling All-Rounder
Khurram ShahzadRight Arm Fast Bowler
Salman IrshadRight Arm Fast Bowler
Muhammad ZeeshanRight Arm Fast Bowler
Umair AfridiLeft Arm Medium Fast
Arif YaqoodLeg Break
Mehran MumtazLeft Arm Orthodox
Aimal KhanRight Arm Fast Bowler
Tom-Kohler CadmoreRight-Hand Batting All-Rounder
Rovman PowelRight-Hand Batting All-Rounder
Daniel MousleyLeft Hand Batting All-Rounder
 Luke WoodLeft Arm Fast Bowler
Lungi NgidiRight Arm Fast Bowler
Naveen Ul HaqRight Arm Medium Fast
Noor AhmedLeft Arm Wrist Spin
Paul WalterLeft-Arm All-Rounder

Multan Sultans (MS) Squad
PlayersPlaying Role
Muhammad Rizwan (C)Right Hand Wicket Keeper Batter
Tayyab TahirRight-Hand Batter
Usman KhanRight-Hand Batter
Yasir KhanRight-Hand Batting All-Rounder
Iftikhar AhmedRight-Hand Batting All-Rounder
Khushdil ShahLeft Hand Batting All-Rounder
Mohammad ShahzadRight-Hand Batter
Ihsan UllahRight Arm Fast Bowler
Shahnawaz DahaniRight Arm Fast Bowler
Muhammad AliRight Arm Medium Fast
Abbas AfridiRight Arm Medium Fast
Aftab IbrahimRight Arm Medium Fast
Usama MirRight-arm Leg Break Bowler
Faisal AkramLeft Arm Wrist Spin
Dawid MalanLeft-Hand Batter
Reeza HendricksRight-Hand Batter
 Johnson CharlesRight Hand Wicket Keeper Batter
David WilleyLeft Arm Fast Bowler
Chris JordanRight Arm Fast Bowler
Reece TopelyLeft Arm Medium Fast


Exit mobile version