Home Cricket Matches IU vs LQ live score and Streaming info PSL 2024

IU vs LQ live score and Streaming info PSL 2024

iu vs lq live score and Streaming info PSL 2024 Match 23

23rd Match, Pakistan Super League 2024, Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars IU vs LQ:

The twenty-third match of Pakistan Super League season 9 2024 will be played on Wednesday 6th March 2024 between Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars (IU vs LQ) at Pindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi.

Match Details

TournamentPakistan Super League Season-9, 2024
Match23rd Match (Night)
TeamsIslamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars (IU vs LQ)
Day & DateWednesday, 6th March 2024
Time07:00 PM PST
VenuePindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
Home StatusIslamabad United (IU)
StageLeague Stage
Man of the Match

Match Officials

Field Umpires
TV (3rd) Umpire
Reserve Umpire
Match Referee

PSL Points Table 2024:

Check Pakistan Super League Standing As Of March 5

IU vs LQ live score info

Stream Links Available Only at the Match Time at 08:30 GMT / 7:00 (Local) / 07:00 PST

NOTE :If Stream Not Work Try Link 2 Below


Playing XI: Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars (IU vs LQ)

Islamabad United

Yet to announce.

Lahore Qalandars

Yet to announce.

Teams Squads

Islamabad United (IU) Squad
PlayersPlayers Role
Shadab Khan (C)Leg Break Bowling All-Rounder
Salman Ali AghaRight-Hand Batter
Haider AliRight-Hand Batter
Azam KhanRight Hand Wicket Keeper Batter
Shamyl HussainLeft-Hand Batter
Imad WasimLeft Arm Orthodox All-Rounder
Qasim AkramRight-Hand Batter
Faheem AshrafRight Arm Fast Bowling All-Rounder
Naseem ShahRight Arm Fast Bowler
Rumman RaeesLeft Arm Medium Fast
Shahab KhanLeft Arm Medium Fast
Hunain ShahRight Arm Fast Bowler
Ubaid ShahRight Arm Fast Bowler
Alex HalesRight-Hand Batter
Colin MunroLeft-Hand Batter
Jordan CoxRight-Hand Batter
Tymal MillsLeft Hand Fast Bowler
Muhammad WaseemRight Arm Batter
Matthew FordeRight Arm Medium Fast
 Obed McCoyLeft Arm Medium Fast

Lahore Qalandars (LQ) Squad
PlayersPlaying Role
Shaheen Shah Afridi (C)Left Arm Fast Bowler
Fakhar ZamanLeft-Hand Batter
Abdullah ShafiqRight-Hand Batter
Kamran GhulamRight-Hand Batter
Sahibzada FarhanRight-Hand Wicket Keeper Batter
Mirza Tahir BaigRight-Hand Batter
Harif RaufRight Arm Fast Bowler
Zaman KhanRight Arm Fast Bowler
Muhammad Imran (Jr.)Left Arm Medium Fast
Jahandad KhanLeft Arm Medium Fast
Tayyab AbbasLeft Arm Medium Fast
Faridoun MahmoodLeft Arm Wrist Spinner
Ahsan BhattiLeft Hand Batting All-Rounder
Rassie vd DussenRight-Hand Batter
Dan LawrenceRight-hand Batter
Bhanuka RajapakshaLeft-Hand Batter
Shai HopeRight Hand Wicket Keeper Batter
Lorcan TuckerWicket Keeper Batter
Sikandar RazaAll-Rounder
David WieseAll-Rounder


Exit mobile version