Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars Match-7 PSL 2024

Multan sultans vs lahore qalandars live match psl 2024

7th Match, Pakistan Super League 2024, Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars:

The seventh match of Pakistan Super League season 9 2024 is going to start on Wednesday 21st February 2024 between Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars (MS vs LQ) at Multan International Cricket Stadium. Match details and team squad are here below:

Match Details

TournamentPakistan Super League Season-9, 2024
Match7th Match (Night)
TeamsMultan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars (MS vs LQ)
Day & DateWednesday, 21st February 2024
Time07:00 PM PST
VenueMultan International Cricket Stadium
Home StatusMultan Sultans (MS)
StageLeague Stage
Man of the Match

Match Officials

Field Umpire
TV (3rd) Umpire
Reserve Umpire
Match Referee

Playing XI of Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars

Multan Sultans

Yet to announce

Lahore Qalandars

Yet to announce

Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars Live Streaming Info:

Stream Links Available Only at the Match Time at 08:30 GMT / 10:00 (Local) / 01:30 PST

NOTE :If Stream Not Work Try Link 2 Below


PSL 9 2024 Broadcasting Channel List

PakistanA Sports HD & Ten Sports HD
UKSky Sports Cricket (Pay TV & Digital Broadcast),
Geo News (SKY 734- FTA Broadcast Partner)
AustraliaFox Sports
Sub-Saharan AfricaSuper Sport
New ZealandSky Sports NZ
MENA & South East AsiaCricbuzz, Starts Play and E-Vision
BangladeshT Sports (Linear TV)
CaribbeanFlow Sports
North America RegionWillow
Rest of the WorldSports Central (YouTube & Facebook)

Team Squads

Multan Sultans Logo 1
Multan Sultans (MS) Squad
PlayersPlaying Role
Muhammad Rizwan (C)Right Hand Wicket Keeper Batter
Tayyab TahirRight-Hand Batter
Usman KhanRight-Hand Batter
Yasir KhanRight-Hand Batting All-Rounder
Iftikhar AhmedRight-Hand Batting All-Rounder
Khushdil ShahLeft Hand Batting All-Rounder
Mohammad ShahzadRight-Hand Batter
Ihsan UllahRight Arm Fast Bowler
Shahnawaz DahaniRight Arm Fast Bowler
Muhammad AliRight Arm Medium Fast
Abbas AfridiRight Arm Medium Fast
Aftab IbrahimRight Arm Medium Fast
Usama MirLeg Break
Faisal AkramLeft Arm Wrist Spin
Dawid MalanRight-Hand Batter
Reeza HendricksRight Hand Batter
 Johnson CharlesRight Hand Wicket Keeper Batter
David WilleyLeft Arm Fast Bowler
Chris JordanRight Arm Fast Bowler
Reece TopelyLeft Arm Medium Fast

lahore qalandars logo
Lahore Qalandars (LQ) Squad
PlayersLeft-Hand Batter
Shaheen Shah Afridi (C)Left Arm Fast Bowler
Fakhar ZamanRight-Hand Batter
Abdullah ShafiqRight-Hand Batter
Kamran GhulamRight-Hand Batter
Sahibzada FarhanRight-Hand Batter
Mirza Tahir BaigRight-Hand Batter
Harif RaufRight Arm Fast Bowler
Zaman KhanRight Arm Fast Bowler
Muhammad Imran (Jr.)Left Arm Medium Fast
Jahandad KhanLeft Arm Medium Fast
Tayyab AbbasLeft Arm Medium Fast
Faridoun MahmoodLeft Arm Wrist Spinner
Salman FayyazRight Arm Leg Break Spin
Ahsan BhattiLeft Hand Batting All-Rounder
Rassie vd DussenRight-Hand Batter
Dan LawrenceLeft-hand Batter
Bhanuka RajapakshaLeft hand Batter
Shai HopeRight Hand Wicket Keeper Batter
Carlos BrathwaiteRight Arm All-rounder
Sikandar RazaAll-Rounder
Lurcan TuckerWicket-Keeper Batter
David WieseAll-Rounder