Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi Live Score PSL


12th Match, Pakistan Super League 2024, Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi live score (LQ vs PZ):

The twelfth match of Pakistan Super League season 9 2024 will be played on Sunday 25th February 2024 between Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi (LQ vs PZ) at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore. Match details and team squad are here below:

Match Details

TournamentPakistan Super League Season-9, 2024
Match12th Match (Night)
TeamsLahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi (LQ vs PZ)
Day & DateSunday, 25th February 2024
Time07:00 PM PST
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Home StatusLahore Qalandars (LQ)
StageLeague Stage
Man of the Match

Match Officials

Field Umpire
TV (3rd) Umpire
Reserve Umpire
Match Referee

Playing XI of Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi

Lahore Qalandars

Yet to announce.

Peshawar Zalmi

Yet to announce.

Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi Live Score Info:

Stream Links Available Only at the Match Time at 08:30 GMT / 7:00 (Local) / 07:00 PST

NOTE :If Stream Not Work Try Link 2 Below


PSL 9 2024 Broadcasting Channel List

PakistanA Sports HD & Ten Sports HD
UKSky Sports Cricket (Pay TV & Digital Broadcast),
Geo News (SKY 734- FTA Broadcast Partner)
AustraliaFox Sports
Sub-Saharan AfricaSuper Sport
New ZealandSky Sports NZ
MENA & South East AsiaCricbuzz, Starts Play and E-Vision
BangladeshT Sports (Linear TV)
CaribbeanFlow Sports
North America RegionWillow
Rest of the WorldSports Central (YouTube & Facebook)

Teams Squad

Lahore Qalandars (LQ) Squad
PlayersLeft-Hand Batter
Shaheen Shah Afridi (C)Left Arm Fast Bowler
Fakhar ZamanRight-Hand Batter
Abdullah ShafiqRight-Hand Batter
Kamran GhulamRight-Hand Batter
Sahibzada FarhanRight-Hand Batter
Mirza Tahir BaigRight-Hand Batter
Harif RaufRight Arm Fast Bowler
Zaman KhanRight Arm Fast Bowler
Muhammad Imran (Jr.)Left Arm Medium Fast
Jahandad KhanLeft Arm Medium Fast
Tayyab AbbasLeft Arm Medium Fast
Faridoun MahmoodLeft Arm Wrist Spinner
Salman FayyazRight Arm Leg Break Spin
Ahsan BhattiLeft Hand Batting All-Rounder
Rassie vd DussenRight-Hand Batter
Dan LawrenceLeft-hand Batter
Bhanuka RajapakshaLeft hand Batter
Shai HopeRight Hand Wicket Keeper Batter
Carlos BrathwaiteRight Arm All-rounder
Sikandar RazaAll-Rounder
Lurcan TuckerWicket-Keeper Batter
David WieseAll-Rounder

Peshawar Zalmi (PZ) Squad
PlayersRight-Hand Batter
Babar Azam (C)Left-Hand Batter
Saim AyoubRight-Hand Batter
Asif AliRight-Hand Batter
Muhammad HarisRight Hand Wicket Keeper Batter
Haseeb Ullah KhanRight Hand Wicket Keeper Batter
Aamir JamalRight Arm Fast Bowling All-Rounder
Khurram ShahzadRight Arm Fast Bowler
Salman IrshadRight Arm Fast Bowler
Muhammad ZeeshanRight Arm Fast Bowler
Umair AfridiLeft Arm Medium Fast
Arif YaqoodLeg Break
Mehran MumtazLeft Arm Orthodox
Aimal KhanRight Arm Fast Bowler
Tom-Kohler CadmoreRight-Hand Batting All-Rounder
Rovman PowelRight Hand Batting All-Rounder
Daniel MousleyLeft Hand Batting All-Rounder
 Luke WoodLeft Arm Fast Bowler
Lungi NgidiRight Arm Fast Bowler
Naveen Ul HaqRight Arm Medium Fast
Noor AhmedLeft Arm Wrist Spin
Paul WalterLeft-Arm All-Rounder